Mark Watson’s Artificial Intelligence Books and Blog
Mark Watson’s Artificial Intelligence Books and Blog
Wow, Google's NotebookLM rocks for creating podcasts from text
0:00
-8:55

Wow, Google's NotebookLM rocks for creating podcasts from text

I experimented with NotebookLM using the PDF from my Clojure AI book

Today I took the PDF for my book "Practical Artificial Intelligence Programming With Clojure (you can read it free online here) and used it to create a notebook in Google's NotebookLM and asked for a generated 8 minute podcast. This experimental app created a podcast with two people discussing my book accurately and showing wonderful knowledge of technology. If you want to listen to the audio track that Google's NotebookLM created listen to the audio file attached to this blog article.

Discussion about this podcast

Mark Watson’s Artificial Intelligence Books and Blog
Mark Watson’s Artificial Intelligence Books and Blog
Author of 20+ books on AI and I have 50+ US patents. Here I talk about both technology and provide links to read my published books online.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Mark Watson